Return to Headlines

Congrats to Members of the All District Honor Band

Congratulations to ASFA Music Department students in the All District Honor Band. The students are from left to right:

Nzingha Fluker (9) trumpet, Isaac Fritz (10) trombone, Jordan Wright (12) trumpet, Kamau Fluker (10) tuba, Jasmine Young (11) clarinet, Natalie Lantz (12) horn, Audrey Mitchell (9) flute, Voe Elle Jones (10) clarinet